Bath Resurfacing in London
Discounts till - Save up to £50!
7 days a week, 8am-10pm

020 4577 0075

REVIEWS

4.8
6 reviews
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
 · 28 days ago
Advantages:
Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Your review:
No complaints ☺️ very happy with it service lovely all good thank you
Show more
 · 1 month ago
Advantages:
Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Your review:
Martin carried out an enamel bath repair. He turned our old, chipped bath into a gleaming white bath again. The work was carried out with skill and efficiency and I would be very happy to recommend this company to potential customers.
Show more
  • Avatar
    company «Bath Repair London» 1 month ago
    That’s great Kathleen thanks for taking the time to leave your comments.
 · 3 months ago
Advantages:
Excellent service
Limitations:
I had to wait a long time!
Your review:
I'm so pleased that I chose "Bath Repair London" to resurface my old cast iron bath. Martin did a fantastic job!
Show more
  • Avatar
    company «Bath Repair London» 2 months ago
    Thanks for those kind words of acknowledgment Mike.
 · 4 months ago  ·  Путни
Advantages:
Very pleased with the work carried out!
Your review:
Thx guys! Restored my very old cast iron bath to perfection. We are overjoyed with our newly resurfaced bathtub!
Show more
  • Avatar
    company «Bath Repair London» 4 months ago
    Richard, thanks for giving your feedback. We love to do a good job and are so happy you are pleased.
 · 4 months ago
Advantages:
An excellent service!
Limitations:
-
Your review:
Saved me so much money and my bath looks absolutely like new!
Show more
  • Avatar
    company «Bath Repair London» 4 months ago
    Thank you so much. It means a lot to us this review as it really acknowledges who we are as a business. We really care to do a good job and we are delighted that you feel that way!
 · 1 year ago
Advantages:
Good job!
Limitations:
None
Your review:
Thank you very much!
Show more
  • Avatar
    company «Bath Repair London» 1 year ago
    Arthur, Thank you for your high praise!
If you still have questions, fill out the form and we will call you back!
Upload a photo
Or call us at:
phone 020 4577 0075
7 days a week, 8am-10pm